I’ll keep you posted… (did I just say that? ugh)

July 30, 2009

Well, it is Thursday night and usually on Fridays my brother Bob has been working on the shop.  The ceiling is almost finished and the flooring is in place.  When I can’t sleep at night I think about how I am going to paint the floor.  I think I finally came to a decision as I was driving back to the office from Nona Jo’s – a wonderful sleeper of a shop in Naperville on Mill Street:  see links on the right – but like most of my projects they evolve as I go and usually end up better than what I would have described at the onset.

I’ll keep you posted (ugh – LOL)

jen

Leave a Reply

