One hyphenated and another

July 31, 2009

I was going to try to do the “ok – two words” but of course I can’t.  So I thought I would try a tricky heading to elude to…

IT’S RAINING!

and yes, I took more shite from mom today asking if I had watered.  Maybe I should quit talking to her so often?  But then my plants would probably die.  Kidding!  Love you mom 🙂

Karen – what’s up?  You even read the blog today and said NOTHING about the upcoming rain.  LOL

Thanks to my half sisters in compensation at work who make my days there enjoyable.

Peace

jen

Ok.  I was going to leave it alone, but…  “I hope to God that’s batman!”

Leave a Reply

