It’s alive! Well, or live anyway…

September 15, 2009

Custom Stool Mom

www.jenbyjennifer.com is up and running!  I am very pleased with the build.  (Thank you again to the talented Brian aka B!)  I do however need to take some more current photos of my work.  And I will take them in somewhat more interesting settings (see uninteresting photo above)… so you STILL have something to look forward to! 

Depending on my ability to easily update the gallery I may also include information on whether or not those items are for sale, etc… I’m thinking on that.  Anyway – please take a look!  Like anything else this will continue to be a work in progress, but it has come a long way to get to where it is. 

Not that this directly applies, but I heard something on the radio this morning:  “If you are in hell, keep moving!”  Makes a lot of sense.  Why stop there?  Keep moving until you get to the other side.  For me… I just have to keep taking steps forward toward this goal of jen by jennifer and whatever it looks like along the way.

Thanks to everyone who supports  me – every single one of your kind words, suggestions, words of encouragement, constructive criticism is part of all of this.  Wouldn’t do it without you if I could!

love

jen

Leave a Reply

