Peace and Love Indeed…

December 25, 2009

I have stopped trying to count “for how many years…” I’ve been doing things… one of which was the old ‘star light… star bright…  first star I see tonight… I wish I may… I wish I might… Have this wish I wish tonight…’ and for YEARS I wished for Peace, Love and Happiness.  Wish delivered!  Over and over…

Last night was a great reminder.  Similar to how I felt on my birthday – I couldn’t ask for greater friends and family than those around me.  AND who knew Jim (my brother Bill’s father in law) was such a master cleaner-upper in the kitchen!  Mom and crew went to church and left my dad, Jim and me to clean up… I was going to happily do it alone as I often would, but he was ALL over it!  THANKS, JIM! 

AND we learned that Missy (Jim’s wife) has a talent with clay and glaze!  What fun!  You may see some of her work for sale in Jen by Jennifer in the coming years… 

In all I want to wish everyone a MERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Merry Christmas!

And as much as I hate a photo of myself… I just had to share.  Heck – don’t we look happy?!

peace and love

jennifer

Leave a Reply

