Changes…

June 25, 2010

“Time may change me, but I can’t change time…” A simple statement may not be more true for me today. I actually feel like right when I am perfectly set up to display my “art work” I am most at a loss for producing anything I can step back from and wonder from where it came. That was when I always thought I had really done something worth the word “art”. Nonetheless, I am enjoying the process. And perhaps I’m growing. This is Me and GZ by the way. Me, Jen by Jennifer, Jenny-re (short for Jennifer Marie), Jen, Jennifer, and many more,and GZ = Grama Zimm, Grandma Zimmerman, Hazel Marie Zimmerman, and most recently referred to be by a life-long fan “Haze”. Many people have asked me about my education in art and what training I have had to bring me to today. I’d like to think I was simply supposed to do this. And, perhaps, Haze had something to do with it.

peace, love and happiness ~

jen (by jennifer)

One Response to “Changes…”

  1. Teri Says:

    Very nice post. Sweet picture


Leave a Reply

