What have I been doing?!

September 16, 2010

Well, a whole lotta enjoying!  Have had fires out back both Friday and Saturday nights the last three weekends.  And now it’s even getting to be better weather for it!  I LOVE FALL.  Lots of fun and friends…

And I’ve been painting…  here is a glimpse.  Not finished, but I felt like sharing anyway.  More later!!

2 Responses to “What have I been doing?!”

  1. Darrell Says:

    Very nice. Glad you are enjoying the fall season. I’m out at OMX a lot the next few months. Perhaps we can grab lunch.

    Darrell

  2. mamasez Says:

    Love the painting. It shows that you like autumn. Enjoy it.


Leave a Reply

