Nationwide… or almost

August 4, 2011

Hello again!  I haven’t posted since before the show at the Growing Place.  And the last promise I made (was it a promise? – oops) was that I was going to post a picture of the dresser I was taking – my big piece.  Well, here she is.

 

 

You’d think I would have learned by now to take pictures with my good camera as I paint things, but I guess it’s a Jen thing.  These are from my iPhone just before I packed her up and delivered her to a  nice doctor in Naperville who was going to transport her to a rental cabin in north Wisconsin.  I was so excited!  Earlier in the day a lady bought the large white watering can to send to Arizona, and last year the little black stool was heading out east.  I may not be taking the nation by storm, but there are “jens” out there!

Hope you all and your flowers survived the heat.  I think we might get a slight break here in Chicagoland for the next few days.

Be well.  Peace and sunshine.

jen (by jennifer)

Leave a Reply

