Almost there … (project for a friend)

February 2, 2012

Well, so far the mirror and pitcher have gotten thumbs up from Kristen’s mom and mom-in-law.  That’s good news!  She sent me a picture of it almost in place.  So I wanted to share.  It’s really going to look nice.

One Response to “Almost there … (project for a friend)”

  1. Kristen Says:

    Oh my gosh, I just noticed you posted this picture! I LOVE the mirror and pitcher but definitely need a wider table and taller plant. The mirror is finally hung and is perfect for this spot at the top of my stairs! I’ll send you a picture of the finished space so you can beam with pride.
    I love my special Jen touches around my new house. They really make my house a home!


Leave a Reply

