Dogs of India: 1

May 11, 2015

  

John is the dog person in our relationship. Since meeting Archie he has made his way into the cat camp as well but by nature he is very dog-like and canines will always be his friends.

I couldn’t help but snap my first India dog picture at the entrance of Lodi Garden. Dogs are everywhere and these two hanging out on the wall were the first of no less than 10 or more that roamed the park as we took a Sunday evening walk.

I’m VERY happy to report that I also saw my first India cat in the park too! It was an all black fella that was walking on top of a monument but I wasn’t quick enough to get their photo. I felt good just knowing they were there…

Leave a Reply

